You are here


Onur Aksay Director of Operations and Technical Services
Salih Arıman Director of Institutional Development
Deniz Baltacı Director of Information Center
Bülent Bankacı Secretary General of Sakıp Sabancı Museum
Cenk Bayırlı Director of Business Development
Cem Berksun Director of Finance and Accounting
Arzu Bolgül Director of Center for Individual and Academic Development
Carmine Difiglio Sabancı University Istanbul International Center for Energy and Climate (IICEC) Director
Jacqueline Einer Director of School of Languages
Cüneyt Evirgen Director of Executive Development Unit
Haldun Kaban Director of Procurement and Support
Cengiz Kaya Director of Research and Graduate Policy
Fuat Keyman Director of İstanbul Policy Center
Fatma Onat Director of Human Resources
Nazan Ölçer Director of Sakıp Sabancı Museum
Berna Özkul Marketing and Institutional Communications Director
İrfan Sağdınç Director of Information Technology
Rana Saka Director of Student Resources
Zehra Sayers Director of Foundations Development
Fazilet Vardar Sukan Director of Nanotechnology Research and Application Center